Comparisons

UserEvidence Alternatives in 2026: 7 B2B Customer Proof Tools With Published Prices

UserEvidence is a B2B customer evidence platform sold by demo. Seven alternatives for B2B teams that want video testimonials, written proof, case studies or produced customer stories with a price on the page. Prices read from each vendor's own site.

P

Pavel Putilin

Founder

October 8, 2026

Short answer

UserEvidence publishes no price and sells by demo. Self-serve alternatives with published prices are VideoTestimonials ($24/month, unlimited video, HubSpot and Salesforce sync on its $79 Business plan), Senja ($29/month) and Boast ($50/month billed yearly). For one produced customer story, Testimonial Hero starts at about $3,800 per package.

UserEvidence Alternatives in 2026: 7 B2B Customer Proof Tools With Published Prices

Prices checked on each vendor's own pricing page between 2026-09-29 and 2026-10-08. We update this page when a vendor changes a plan.

UserEvidence is a B2B customer evidence platform. It helps marketing teams capture reviews, stories and outcomes from customers, keep advocates from being over-asked, match buyers with the right reference, and run a private customer community. People look for an alternative when they want to start without a demo, see a price, or simply need testimonials rather than a full evidence programme. This page compares seven B2B-friendly alternatives with published prices.

Why people leave UserEvidence

  1. 1

    No published price

    The site offers demos; it has no public pricing page.

  2. 2

    Built for B2B marketing teams

    It manages customer evidence, advocates and references for B2B sales.

UserEvidence is clear about who it is for. Its homepage says you will get value if you are a customer marketer, product marketer or marketing leader at a B2B software company, have more than 500 end users, sell an expensive product in a competitive market, and struggle to keep up with requests for customer proof. It also stresses that proof created in it is independently verified and tied to real customers.

None of this is a reason to leave if that description is you. Verified, surveyed proof at scale, reference matching and advocate management are hard to assemble from simpler tools. It is a reason to look elsewhere if you are a smaller B2B team that needs a steady flow of video and written testimonials on your website and in sales decks, and would rather not start with a sales call.

What a B2B testimonial tool needs to do

Whichever tool you choose, B2B proof has a few requirements that consumer reviews do not:

  • Attribution. A name, role and company with every quote, captured at the moment of submission, because an anonymous testimonial is close to worthless in a B2B deal.
  • Consent. A record that the customer agreed to be quoted publicly, which procurement and legal teams on both sides will ask about.
  • Approval. Nothing published until marketing has read it and, often, the customer has seen the final version.
  • Findability. Tags by industry, company size and use case, so a sales rep can pull the testimonial that matches the deal in front of them.
  • Reach into sales tools. A way to get testimonials into your CRM, decks and proposals, not just onto the website.

UserEvidence alternatives at a glance

Prices read from each vendor's own pricing page; oldest check 2026-09-29.
ToolFree planEntry paid planUnlimited video fromRecording limitBest for
VideoTestimonials20 text testimonials + 10 video testimonials, no time limit$24/monthStarter, $24/monthSet per form, up to 5 minutesUnlimited video on a small budget; 3 brands from the first paid plan
UserEvidenceWhat you use nowNoneUserEvidence platform: No published priceNot offered on published plansNot statedB2B marketing teams managing customer evidence and references
Senja15 testimonials in total, video and text combinedStarter: $29/monthStarter, $29/monthNot statedTeams that want a polished all-rounder with rewards and translation
BoastNoneBasic: $50/month, billed yearlyNot offered on published plansNot statedEstablished teams with budget for a managed collection workflow
Testimonial.to2 video and 10 text testimonials in totalStarter: $30/monthUltimate, $60/month per space ($50 billed yearly)2 minutes (5 on Ultimate)Text testimonials and importing posts from X and LinkedIn
Vocal VideoPublish 5 videosEssential: $99/month, billed yearlyEssential, $99/month billed yearlyNot statedProduced-looking videos when budget allows
StoryPrompt15 responses, 2-minute SD videos with a watermark, 14-day historyStarter: $39/monthNot offered on published plans2 minutes free, 3 on Starter, 5 on ProGuided video prompts with a teleprompter and stitching
Testimonial HeroNoneRemote package: No published priceNot offered on published plansNot statedOne flagship, professionally produced customer story

The 7 alternatives, reviewed

1. VideoTestimonials — self-serve video and written proof, CRM sync included

VideoTestimonials

Testimonial tool (ours)
Free plan
20 text testimonials + 10 video testimonials, no time limit
Entry paid plan
Starter: $24/month
Unlimited video from
Starter, $24/month
Recording limit
Set per form, up to 5 minutes
Best for
B2B teams collecting video and written testimonials themselves, with G2 and Capterra reviews imported
Not for
Reference matching, advocate management or third-party verification of claims
From our pricing page

VideoTestimonials is our product. You send customers a link and they record a video or write a testimonial in the browser, with no app and no account. The form is configurable, with prompts per question, about-you fields for name, role and company, and consent capture. You approve each testimonial, trim and caption clips, and publish to a Wall of Love or one of 18 widget layouts, or make quote graphics in the image studio for sales decks. Reviews from G2, Capterra, Trustpilot, LinkedIn and 14 other sources can be imported alongside.

For B2B workflows, Pro at $49/month adds AI transcription and highlights, the API and webhooks and 3 seats, and Business at $79/month adds HubSpot and Salesforce sync, unlimited spaces, custom domains and 10 seats. There is a free plan to start.

Choose it if you need customer proof on your site and in your CRM this week, without a demo.

Not for: reference matching, advocate tracking or independently verified survey data. We do not do those.

Senja

Testimonial tool
Free plan
15 testimonials in total, video and text combined
Entry paid plan
Starter: $29/month
Unlimited video from
Starter, $29/month
Recording limit
Not stated
Best for
Teams that want a polished all-rounder with rewards and translation
Not for
Several brands on a small budget
Checked 2026-10-08 on senja.ioSenja alternatives →

Senja collects video and text testimonials, imports reviews and posts from other platforms, and publishes them to Walls of Love and widgets. Starter at $29/month includes unlimited testimonials with 3 forms, 1 project, 2 team seats, a custom domain, and the API, webhooks and Zapier. Pro at $59/month adds 5 projects, 5 seats, rich snippets and translation. Its free plan includes case-study generation and testimonial analysis.

Choose it if you want a mature, design-led tool with integrations on the entry plan, for one product.

Not for: several products or brands on Starter, or a reference programme.

3. Boast — a managed collection programme with sequences

Boast

Testimonial tool
Free plan
None
Entry paid plan
Basic: $50/month, billed yearly
Unlimited video from
Not offered on published plans
Recording limit
Not stated
Best for
Established teams with budget for a managed collection workflow
Not for
Small businesses testing video testimonials
Checked 2026-10-03 on boast.ioBoast alternatives →

Boast is the closest here to a structured programme. Its feature table lists forms with submitter consent, automated request sequences, contact segmentation, staff and location management, video editing, display widgets and a Zapier integration. Basic is $50/month, billed yearly for 600 responses a year with email sequences, 5-minute videos and 5 staff; Team at $100/month, billed yearly adds 1,800 responses, email and SMS sequences, 10-minute videos and 20 staff; Premium at $208/month, billed yearly covers 6,000 responses and 4K video. There is a 14-day free trial, and enterprise pricing for unlimited responses.

Choose it if you want automated, segmented requests and a team workflow, on an annual budget.

Not for: a small team that wants monthly billing without response caps.

4. Testimonial.to — text proof and social posts

Testimonial.to

Testimonial tool
Free plan
2 video and 10 text testimonials in total
Entry paid plan
Starter: $30/month
Unlimited video from
Ultimate, $60/month per space ($50 billed yearly)
Recording limit
2 minutes (5 on Ultimate)
Best for
Text testimonials and importing posts from X and LinkedIn
Not for
Regular video collection on a small budget

Testimonial.to suits B2B teams whose proof lives in writing and on LinkedIn and X. Its free plan includes unlimited X and LinkedIn imports, and Starter at $30/month adds unlimited text testimonials, review-site imports and a custom domain. Ultimate, at $50/month per space billed yearly, adds unlimited video, the REST API, webhooks, Zapier and Make.

Choose it if your proof is mostly written quotes and social posts.

Not for: video on the entry plan, which includes 2 videos in total.

5. Vocal Video — produced-looking customer videos

Vocal Video

Video platform
Free plan
Publish 5 videos
Entry paid plan
Essential: $99/month, billed yearly
Unlimited video from
Essential, $99/month billed yearly
Recording limit
Not stated
Best for
Produced-looking videos when budget allows
Not for
Volume on a small budget

Vocal Video turns customer recordings into finished, produced-looking videos with templates and branding, which suits B2B case studies for landing pages and sales decks. The free plan lets you publish 5 videos. Vocal Video Essential is $99/month, billed yearly, or $1,188 a year, with unlimited publishing and downloads; Pro adds full brand control and workspaces, and Scale adds custom domain support.

Choose it if polish matters more than volume, and customers can record themselves.

Not for: a high volume of everyday testimonials on a small budget.

6. StoryPrompt — guided video stories

StoryPrompt

Testimonial tool
Free plan
15 responses, 2-minute SD videos with a watermark, 14-day history
Entry paid plan
Starter: $39/month
Unlimited video from
Not offered on published plans
Recording limit
2 minutes free, 3 on Starter, 5 on Pro
Best for
Guided video prompts with a teleprompter and stitching
Not for
A low monthly budget

StoryPrompt guides customers through a recording with prompts and a teleprompter and stitches the answers into one video, which helps busy B2B buyers give a coherent story. Starter at $39/month covers 1,200 responses a year with 3-minute HD videos; Pro at $79/month covers 2,400 with 5-minute videos and 4 users; Premium adds unlimited length, white label and an API.

Choose it if your customers need structure to tell their story well.

Not for: a low monthly budget.

7. Testimonial Hero — a producer runs the interview

Testimonial Hero

Done-for-you production
Free plan
None
Entry paid plan
Remote package: No published price
Unlimited video from
Not offered on published plans
Recording limit
Not stated
Best for
One flagship, professionally produced customer story
Not for
Collecting testimonials from many customers

Testimonial Hero is a service. A producer interviews your customer, remotely or on site, and delivers finished video testimonials, case studies and written content. Its pricing page lists average costs from about $3,800 for a remote package and up to $13,348 onsite. It is the alternative when one flagship story for the homepage or a sales deck matters more than volume.

Choose it if you need one professionally produced customer story.

Not for: collecting proof from many customers.

Staying on UserEvidence

Stay if you are the company its homepage describes: a B2B software business with many end users, an expensive product, a competitive market and a backlog of requests for customer proof. Verified evidence, AI reference matching, advocate coordination and a private community are a programme, not a widget, and the simpler tools here do not replace that. Move when you are mainly using it to collect testimonials.

Which to pick

If you need…Pick…Why
Video and written proof, self-serve, in your CRMVideoTestimonialsFrom $24/month; HubSpot and Salesforce on Business
A polished tool with integrations on the entry planSenja$29/month Starter, API and Zapier
Automated request sequences and a team workflowBoastFrom $50/month billed yearly
Written quotes and LinkedIn postsTestimonial.toUnlimited LinkedIn and X imports, free
Produced-looking case-study videosVocal Video$99/month billed yearly
Guided video storiesStoryPromptPrompts and a teleprompter
One professionally produced storyTestimonial HeroFrom about $3,800 per package
Verified evidence, references and advocates at scaleStay on UserEvidenceSold by demo

How to move from UserEvidence

  1. 1

    Export your customer quotes and stories from UserEvidence.

  2. 2

    Import them into a space here.

  3. 3

    Send a collection link to gather video testimonials and embed them on your site.

Feature-by-feature: VideoTestimonials vs UserEvidence

Keep the attribution when you move proof. Bring each quote across with the customer's name, role and company and the date it was given, and keep any consent records, so the testimonial stays usable in sales materials. If you rely on UserEvidence for references, set up a simple reference list in your CRM before you switch, so sales does not lose it.

Where VideoTestimonials fits

We are the better choice for B2B teams that need customer proof flowing without a sales process: video and written testimonials collected by link, G2 and Capterra reviews imported alongside, published to your site, with HubSpot and Salesforce sync on the $79 Business plan. We are not a customer evidence platform. We do not verify claims independently, match references to deals or manage advocates. If those are the job, UserEvidence is built for it.

Compare our plans, see how testimonials sync to your CRM, or read about B2B video testimonials.

How we compared: prices and limits were read from each vendor's own pricing page on the dates shown above; UserEvidence's positioning from its own homepage. VideoTestimonials is our product; we have said where each alternative is the better choice.

Share:
P

Pavel Putilin

·Founder

Founder of VideoTestimonials. Passionate about helping businesses build trust through authentic customer stories and video social proof.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best UserEvidence alternative?+

For a B2B team that wants video and written testimonials without a sales process, VideoTestimonials — unlimited video from $24/month, G2 and Capterra reviews imported, and HubSpot and Salesforce sync on its $79 Business plan. For a polished all-rounder with an API and Zapier on the entry plan, Senja at $29/month. For a managed programme with SMS sequences, Boast.

How much does UserEvidence cost?+

UserEvidence does not publish prices. Its site offers demos and product tours, and its /pricing address did not lead to a pricing page when it was checked in October 2026.

Who is UserEvidence for?+

By its own description, customer marketers, product marketers and marketing leaders at B2B software companies with more than 500 end users, selling an expensive product in a competitive market. It manages customer evidence, advocates, references and a private customer community.

Is there a self-serve alternative to UserEvidence?+

Yes. VideoTestimonials, Senja, Testimonial.to, Boast, Vocal Video and StoryPrompt all let you sign up and start without a demo. VideoTestimonials and Senja have free plans; Boast has a 14-day trial.

Which alternative syncs testimonials to a CRM?+

VideoTestimonials syncs with HubSpot and Salesforce on its Business plan at $79/month, and offers an API and webhooks from Pro at $49/month. Senja includes the API, webhooks and Zapier on Starter, and Boast includes a Zapier integration.

Can these tools replace customer reference management?+

Not fully. UserEvidence matches buyers with the right reference customer and coordinates who gets asked and when. The alternatives here collect and publish testimonials; for a formal reference programme, you would track references in your CRM or keep a dedicated tool.

How do I run a B2B testimonial programme without an evidence platform?+

Ask at moments of success — after onboarding, a renewal or a measurable result — with two or three specific questions. Capture name, role, company and consent with each answer, approve before publishing, and tag testimonials by industry and use case so sales can find the right one. A testimonial tool handles the collection and publishing; your CRM can hold the references.

What about produced case-study videos?+

Testimonial Hero sends a producer to interview your customer and delivers finished videos and case studies, from about $3,800 per remote package on average. Vocal Video gives a produced look to videos customers record themselves, from $99/month billed yearly.

Start building trust today

Build trust.
Drive revenue.

Stop losing customers to a lack of social proof. Start collecting and showcasing high-converting testimonials today.

Free forever plan
No credit card required
Cancel anytime