Research · updated
Testimonial Software Pricing Index
What 42 testimonial, review and video tools charge, read off each vendor's own pricing page in a browser. Every row links to its source and gives the date we checked it. Nothing is estimated: a tool that publishes no price is listed as “No published price”.
Download the data (CSV) · Free to reuse under CC BY 4.0 with a link to this page.
$29/mo
Median entry price
The middle of the cheapest paid plans of the 35 tools that publish a price in US dollars.
$15/mo
Cheapest paid unlimited video
Shoutout, the lowest of 13 tools with a paid plan that allows unlimited video testimonials.
10 of 42
Free plans that include video
26 tools have a free plan; for 13 of them the vendor does not say whether it takes video.
5
Cap recordings at 2 minutes or less
Famewall, Feedspace, Testimonial.to, Endorsal and StoryPrompt, on the lowest plan that records video. 6 tools state a limit either way.
Every tool, every price
Sorted by type of tool, then by entry price. “Entry paid plan” is the cheapest way to pay; where a vendor only sells that price billed yearly, the row says so. Our own row comes from the same price list our checkout charges.
| Tool | Free plan | Video on free plan | Entry paid plan | Unlimited video from | Recording limit | Source, checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VideoTestimonialsTestimonial collection | 20 text testimonials, 10 video testimonials, 1 space, 50 emails total | 10 | $24/month or $240/yearStarter | Starter, $24/month | Set per form | Our pricing page |
| GoZen TestimonialTestimonial collection | None | No free plan | $13/monthStarter | Essential, $20/month | Not stated | apps.shopify.com/gozen-testimonial |
| FamewallTestimonial collection | 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall | 1 | $15/monthStandard | Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly) | 2 minutes (3 on Professional, 5 on Business) | famewall.io/pricing |
| ShoutoutTestimonial collection | None | No free plan | $15/monthMonthly | Monthly, $15/month | Not stated | shoutout.io/pricing |
| ProofDeckTestimonial collection | 15 testimonials, 1 collection form, unlimited widgets, ProofDeck branding | None | $19/monthPlus | Not on published plans | Not stated | proofdeck.io |
| CollectMonialTestimonial collection | None | No free plan | $25/monthMonthly | Monthly, $25/month | Not stated | collectmonial.com/pricing |
| Bonjoro TestimonialsTestimonial collection | 10 video testimonials, unlimited text, 1 website embed | 10 | $29/monthPro | Agency, $179/month | No time limit | bonjoro.com/pricing-testimonials |
| FeedspaceTestimonial collection | 20 text and 20 video reviews, 1-minute recordings, 10 reviews on display | 20 | $29/monthProfessional | Professional, $29/month ($24 billed yearly) | 1 minute free, 3 on Professional, 5 on Business | feedspace.io/pricing |
| SenjaTestimonial collection | 15 testimonials in total, video and text combined | 15, shared with text | $29/monthStarter | Starter, $29/month | Not stated | senja.io/pricing |
| ShapoTestimonial collection | 10 testimonials, unlimited widgets and forms, Shapo branding | Not stated | $29/monthPro | Pro, $29/month | Not stated | shapo.io/pricing |
| Testimonial.toTestimonial collection | 2 video and 10 text testimonials in total | 2 | $30/monthStarter | Ultimate, $60/month per space ($50 billed yearly) | 2 minutes (5 on Ultimate) | testimonial.to/pricing |
| EndorsalTestimonial collection | 100 total contacts and 1,000 monthly visitors | Not stated | $39/monthStarter | Not on published plans | 2 minutes on Starter, 5 on Professional | endorsal.io/pricing |
| StoryPromptTestimonial collection | 15 responses, 2-minute SD videos with a watermark, 14-day history | 15, shared with text | $39/monthStarter | Not on published plans | 2 minutes free, 3 on Starter, 5 on Pro | storyprompt.com/pricing |
| Testimonials.ioTestimonial collection | None | No free plan | $49/monthStarter | Starter, $49/month ($24 billed yearly) | Not stated | testimonials.io/pricing |
| BoastTestimonial collection | None | No free plan | $50/month, billed yearlyBasic | Not on published plans | Not stated | boast.io/pricing |
| Judge.meReviews platform | Unlimited product and store reviews, including photo and video reviews | Unlimited | $15/monthAwesome | Free plan (video reviews) | Not stated | judge.me/pricing |
| RealSatisfiedReviews platform | Unlimited client surveys plus the first three client testimonials | Not stated | $15/month, billed yearlyAgent PRO | Not on published plans | Not stated | realsatisfied.com/pricing |
| YotpoReviews platform | Reviews & UGC: limited free plan for up to 50 orders a month | Not stated | $15/monthStarter | Not on published plans | Not stated | yotpo.com/pricing |
| OkendoReviews platform | Up to 50 orders a month | Not stated | $19/monthEssential | Not on published plans | Not stated | apps.shopify.com/okendo-reviews |
| StampedReviews platform | None | No free plan | $23/monthReviews, 200 orders | Not on published plans | Not stated | stamped.io/pricing |
| Reviews.ioReviews platform | None | No free plan | $29/monthEssentials | Not on published plans | Not stated | reviews.io/front/pricingplans |
| Testimonial TreeReviews platform | None | No free plan | $45/monthBasic | Not on published plans | Not stated | testimonialtree.com/pricing |
| LooxReviews platform | Beginner: review request emails, up to 500 total orders | None | $49.99/monthConvert | Convert, $49.99/month | Not stated | loox.app/pricing |
| NiceJobReviews platform | None | No free plan | $75/monthStarter | Not on published plans | Not stated | get.nicejob.com/pricing |
| TrustpilotReviews platform | Free account: 50 review invitations a month | Not stated | $99/month, billed yearlyStarter | Not on published plans | Not stated | business.trustpilot.com/pricing |
| TrustmaryReviews platform | Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month | Not stated | $388/monthStarter | Not on published plans | Not stated | trustmary.com/pricing |
| PodiumReviews platform | None | No free plan | $399/monthCore | Not on published plans | Not stated | podium.com/pricing |
| BazaarvoiceReviews platform | None | No free plan | No published priceRatings & Reviews Essentials | Not on published plans | Not stated | bazaarvoice.com/pricing |
| BirdeyeReviews platform | None | No free plan | No published priceBirdeye platform | Not on published plans | Not stated | birdeye.com/pricing |
| UserEvidenceReviews platform | None | No free plan | No published priceUserEvidence platform | Not on published plans | Not stated | userevidence.com |
| WiserNotifyDisplay widgets | None | No free plan | $59/yearBasic | Not on published plans | Not stated | wisernotify.com/pricing |
| TrustindexDisplay widgets | Free account with review widgets | Not stated | $65/yearSingle | Not on published plans | Not stated | trustindex.io/prices |
| Reputon Testimonials SliderDisplay widgets | 1 widget, up to 4 testimonials | Not stated | $5.99/monthStandard | Not on published plans | Not stated | apps.shopify.com/reputon-testimon… |
| ElfsightDisplay widgets | 1 widget, 200 views a month | Not stated | $6/monthBasic | Not on published plans | Not stated | elfsight.com/pricing |
| TaggboxDisplay widgets | 1 feed, 500 views a month, 500 posts, review collection | Not stated | $19/monthStarter | Not on published plans | Not stated | taggbox.com/price/widget-price |
| EmbedSocialDisplay widgets | 1 source, 500 widget views a month, unlimited widgets | Not stated | €29/monthPro | Not on published plans | Not stated | embedsocial.com/pricing |
| Strong Testimonials (WordPress plugin)Display widgets | Free plugin: collection form and display, 80,000+ active installs | None | FreeFree plugin | Not on published plans | Not stated | wordpress.org/plugins/strong-test… |
| VideoAskVideo platform | 20 minutes of video or audio a month | 20 minutes of video or audio a month | $30/monthGrow | Not on published plans | Not stated | videoask.com/pricing |
| VidyardVideo platform | Free plan for your own video messages | Not stated | $59/month per seat, billed yearlyStarter | Not on published plans | Not stated | vidyard.com/pricing |
| Vocal VideoVideo platform | Publish 5 videos | 5 | $99/month, billed yearlyEssential | Essential, $99/month billed yearly | Not stated | vocalvideo.com/pricing |
| VouchVideo platform | None | No free plan | No published priceVouch Content | Not on published plans | Not stated | vouchfor.com/pricing |
| Testimonial HeroDone-for-you production | None | No free plan | No published priceRemote package | Not on published plans | Not stated | testimonialhero.com/pricing |
| Trust (usetrust.io)Testimonial collection | — | No free plan | No longer sold: usetrust.io announced it closes on 31 December 2026; subscriptions are cancelled with no further charges | — | Not stated | usetrust.io |
| VidmonialsTestimonial collection | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified: vidmonials.com showed a Cloudflare bot check instead of its pricing page on 2026-10-08 | — | Not stated | vidmonials.com/pricing |
All published plans
Every plan each vendor lists, in its own names, with what we recorded about it.
VideoTestimonials
- Starter: $24/month or $240/year — Unlimited testimonials, 3 spaces, 300 emails/month, Custom subdomain
- Pro: $49/month or $490/year — Everything in Starter, 10 spaces, 2,000 emails/month, AI features
- Business: $79/month or $790/year — Everything in Pro, Unlimited spaces, 10,000 emails/month, Custom Domains
GoZen Testimonial
- Starter: $13/month or $124.80/year — 3 spaces, 2 team users, unlimited text, 3 video testimonials
- Essential: $20/month or $192/year — 5 spaces, 5 team users, unlimited text and video
- Pro: $49/month or $470.40/year — 10 spaces, 7 team users, unlimited text and video
Famewall
- Standard: $15/month or $149/year — $12/month billed yearly; 6 video testimonials, 2-minute limit, 4 walls
- Professional: $29/month or $299/year — $25/month billed yearly; unlimited video, 3-minute limit, 15 walls, 3 team members
- Business: $99/month or $959/year — $80/month billed yearly; unlimited walls, 5-minute limit, 10 team members
- Agency: $149/month or $1,499/year — $125/month billed yearly; client workspaces, unlimited team members
Shoutout
- Monthly: $15/month — up to 3 projects, unlimited video and text testimonials
- Lifetime: $199 once — $199 once; removing Shoutout branding costs $50 more; 2 years of updates
ProofDeck
- Plus: $19/month or $49/year — $49 a year is an early-adopter price, shown as 78% off $228; unlimited testimonials, 3 collection forms, no ProofDeck branding
CollectMonial
- Monthly: $25/month — the only plan; unlimited video and text testimonials and campaigns, imports from X and LinkedIn, no watermark
Bonjoro Testimonials
- Pro: $29/month — $20/month billed annually; 250 video testimonials, 10 website embeds, 1 custom domain, no branding
- Growth: $79/month — same price billed annually; 2,500 video testimonials, 20 website embeds, 3 brands, 3 custom domains
- Agency: $179/month — same price billed annually; unlimited video testimonials, 50 website embeds, 10 branded domains
Feedspace
- Professional: $29/month or $290/year — $24/month billed yearly; 3-minute recordings, imports from 100+ platforms, custom domain
- Business: $249/month or $2,490/year — $207/month billed yearly; unlimited workspaces, 5-minute recordings
Senja
- Starter: $29/month or $290/year — $24/month billed yearly; unlimited testimonials, 3 forms, 1 project, 2 seats, Zapier, API and webhooks
- Pro: $59/month or $590/year — $49/month billed yearly; unlimited forms, 5 projects (+$10/month per extra), 5 seats (+$5/month per extra), rich snippets, translation
Shapo
- Pro: $29/month — unlimited testimonials, import from 30+ platforms, remove branding; 2 months free yearly
Testimonial.to
- Starter: $30/month or $300/year — $25/month billed yearly; unlimited text, 2 video testimonials in total, 2-minute limit; Testimonial branding stays
- Ultimate: $60/month or $600/year — per space; $50/month billed yearly; unlimited video, 5-minute limit, API, webhooks, Zapier, branding removed
- Ultimate+: $120/month or $1,140/year — per space; $95/month billed yearly
Endorsal
- Starter: $39/month — 1 property, 10 video testimonials, 2-minute limit, 480p video, up to 500 customers
- Professional: $79/month — 3 properties, 25 video testimonials, 5-minute limit, 1080p, branding removed
StoryPrompt
- Starter: $39/month — 1,200 responses a year, 3-minute videos, HD, no watermark
- Pro: $79/month — 2,400 responses a year, 5-minute videos, 3 walls, 4 users
- Premium: $169/month — 4,800 responses a year, unlimited length, white label, API
Testimonials.io
- Starter: $49/month or $288/year — $24/month billed yearly; unlimited text and video, one Wall of Love
- Growth: $89/month or $528/year — $44/month billed yearly; unlimited walls and widgets, request sequences, Zapier and API
- Studio: $149/month or $888/year — $74/month billed yearly; unlimited brands, spaces and seats, white-label embeds
- Enterprise: $298/month or $1,788/year — $149/month billed yearly; editor and view-only seats, invoices with your tax ID
Boast
- Basic: $50/month, billed yearly — 600 responses a year; $59/month billed monthly for 50 responses a month
- Team: $100/month, billed yearly — 1,800 responses a year; $119/month billed monthly
- Premium: $208/month, billed yearly — 6,000 responses a year; $249/month billed monthly
Judge.me
- Awesome: $15/month — AI features, Google Shopping, referrals, full customisation
RealSatisfied
- Agent PRO: $15/month, billed yearly — unlimited client testimonials for an individual agent
- Broker PRO: $125/month — first 15 agents included
Yotpo
- Starter: $15/month — Reviews & UGC at the lowest order volume; $89 at 500 orders a month, $129 at 1,000
- Pro: $119/month — up to 250 orders a month; $169 at 500 orders, $269 at 1,000
- Premium: No published price — custom quote
- Enterprise: No published price — custom quote
Okendo
- Essential: $19/month or $204/year — up to 200 orders a month; 14-day free trial
- Growth: $119/month or $1,308/year — up to 1,500 orders a month; AI review summaries, Q&A widget
- Power: $299/month or $3,288/year — up to 3,500 orders a month; review campaigns, advanced reporting
- Okendo Platform: No published price — reviews, loyalty, quizzes, referrals and surveys in one plan, sold through sales on okendo.io/pricing, which showed $105/month (40% off $175) for up to 200 orders
Stamped
- Reviews, 200 orders: $23/month — up to 200 orders a month, as shown by the pricing selector; the FAQ says plans start at $199/month
- Reviews, 1,000 orders: $99/month — 1,000 orders a month
- Reviews, 5,000 orders: $199/month — 5,000 orders a month
- Reviews, 20,000 orders: $399/month — 20,000 orders a month
- Reviews, 50,000 orders: $599/month — 50,000 orders a month
- Reviews, unlimited orders: $799/month — unlimited orders; extra domains beyond two are $100/month each
Reviews.io
- Essentials: $29/month — $23/month billed annually; up to 300 review invites, product and company reviews, photo and video collection
- Start-Up: $79/month — $63/month billed annually; up to 1,000 review invites, review importing, Google Seller Ratings
- Grow: $175/month — $140/month billed annually; up to 1,000 review invites, reputation manager
- Plus: $500/month — $400/month billed annually; up to 7,500 review invites, API access
Testimonial Tree
- Basic: $45/month — 1 user, up to 15 testimonial requests a month
- Pro: $150/month — 12 users, up to 100 testimonial and 100 survey requests a month, $300 one-time setup fee
Loox
- Convert: $49.99/month — starting at $49.99; video reviews, Google Shopping, referrals, branding removed. Its own page lists unlimited orders; its Shopify App Store listing says 300 orders included and $50 per extra 300
- Unlimited: $299.99/month — unlimited review requests and referrals
NiceJob
- Starter: $75/month — SMS and email review requests, review widgets, social sharing, reviews microsite; managed-website add-on (Sites) $99/month plus $199 setup
- Pro: $125/month — adds referrals, repeat-customer campaigns, email broadcasts, AI replies, NPS surveys
Trustpilot
- Starter: $99/month, billed yearly — from $99, billed upfront annually; 100 review invitations a month, 2 widgets, 1 user, 1 domain; businesses up to $5M revenue, new customers only
- Plus: $319/month, billed yearly — from $319 per domain, billed annually; 300 review invitations a month, 10 widgets, 3 users
- Premium: $799/month, billed yearly — from $799 per domain, billed annually; 1,000 review invitations a month, 21 widgets, 10 users
- Enterprise: No published price — contact sales; unlimited review invitations
Trustmary
- Starter: $388/month — 10 survey responses and 5,000 widget views a month, 3 review connections
- Business: $650/month — 50 survey responses and 25,000 widget views a month, white label
Podium
- Core: $399/month — lead conversion, review management with AI responses, 5 phone numbers
- Pro: $599/month — adds AI concierge, AI reputation specialist, surveys, 15 phone numbers
- Signature: No published price — custom pricing
Bazaarvoice
- Ratings & Reviews Essentials: No published price — no published price
- Ratings & Reviews Advanced: No published price — no published price; adds Q&A and text-message review collection
- Ratings & Reviews Enterprise: No published price — no published price; adds APIs and retail syndication
Birdeye
- Birdeye platform: No published price — pricing by request form (locations and contact details)
UserEvidence
- UserEvidence platform: No published price — sold by demo; no published price
WiserNotify
- Basic: $59/year — $59 a year, yearly only; 5,000 visitors a month
- Pro: $16/month or $128/year — 10,000 visitors a month, more for higher traffic; branding control, A/B testing, 1 teammate
- Growth: $65/month or $520/year — 100,000 visitors a month, more for higher traffic; 10 teammates
Trustindex
- Single: $65/year — $65 a year (about $5.42/month); 1 company, unlimited websites, widgets and views, 133 review platforms
- Pro: $125/year — $125 a year (about $10.42/month); 5 companies
- Ultimate: $349/year — $349 a year (about $29.08/month); unlimited companies
Reputon Testimonials Slider
- Standard: $5.99/month or $54/year — up to 150 testimonials displayed, YouTube and TikTok video testimonials, testimonial form page, QR code, importer
Elfsight
- Basic: $6/month — $5/month billed yearly; 5,000 views
- Pro: $12/month — $10/month billed yearly
- Premium: $24/month — $20/month billed yearly
Taggbox
- Starter: $19/month — same price billed annually; 2 feeds, 10K views a month, 5,000 posts
- Growth: $39/month — $29/month billed annually; 4 feeds, 50K views a month, Wall of Love page, shoppable widget
- Advanced: $99/month — $79/month billed annually; 10 feeds, 1M views a month, AI moderation
- Enterprise and Agency: No published price — custom plans
EmbedSocial
- Pro: €29/month — 3 sources, 5,000 views/month
- Pro Plus: €49/month — 6 sources, 20,000 views/month, social listening
- Premium: €99/month — 15 sources, 100,000 views/month
Strong Testimonials (WordPress plugin)
- Paid version: No published price — video testimonials and other features in the paid version
VideoAsk
- Grow: $30/month — $24/month billed yearly; 1,200 minutes a year
- Brand: $50/month — $40/month billed yearly
Vidyard
- Starter: $59/month per seat, billed yearly — per seat; video messages for sales teams
Vocal Video
- Essential: $99/month, billed yearly — unlimited publishing and downloads, no watermarks
- Pro: $149/month, billed yearly — full brand control, workspaces
- Scale: $249/month, billed yearly — custom domain support
- Enterprise: $1,250/month — custom, starting at $1,250/month
Vouch
- Vouch Content: No published price — sold by demo; no published price
Testimonial Hero
- Remote package: No published price — average cost from $3,800 per package; $3,800 for a basic video, up to $8,600 for full-funnel video and written; producer-led remote interview
- Onsite package: No published price — average cost up to $13,348 per package; from $9,200 for a basic video
What changed
- — Correction, not a price change: EmbedSocial Free: No free plan → €0/month (1 source, 500 views/month) (the free plan is listed in the full comparison table; our 2026-09-24 record only saw the paid plan cards). Source
- — Correction, not a price change: Famewall Standard: $12/month → $15/month, or $12/month billed yearly (our earlier record showed the yearly-billed rate as the monthly price). Source
- — Correction, not a price change: Famewall Professional: $25/month → $29/month, or $25/month billed yearly (our earlier record showed the yearly-billed rate as the monthly price). Source
- — Correction, not a price change: Famewall Business: $80/month → $99/month, or $80/month billed yearly (our earlier record showed the yearly-billed rate as the monthly price). Source
- — Correction, not a price change: Famewall Agency: $125/month → $149/month, or $125/month billed yearly (our earlier record showed the yearly-billed rate as the monthly price). Source
- — Correction, not a price change: Bonjoro Testimonials Pro: $20/month → $29/month, or $20/month billed annually (our earlier record showed the annual rate as the monthly price). Source
- — Correction, not a price change: Testimonial.to Starter: $25/month, billed yearly → $30/month, or $25/month billed yearly (our earlier record had only the yearly-billed price). Source
- — Correction, not a price change: Testimonial.to Ultimate: $50/month per space, billed yearly → $60/month per space, or $50/month billed yearly (our earlier record had only the yearly-billed price). Source
- — Correction, not a price change: Okendo Essential: No published price → $19/month (okendo.io/pricing sells through sales; per-plan prices are on its Shopify App Store listing). Source
- — Trust (usetrust.io) Pro: $35/month → No longer sold (usetrust.io closes on 31 December 2026). Source
- — Trust (usetrust.io) Growth: $65/month → No longer sold (usetrust.io closes on 31 December 2026). Source
Questions this data answers
- Which testimonial tool is cheapest for unlimited video testimonials?
- Of the 13 tools that sell unlimited video testimonials on a paid plan, the lowest listed monthly price is $15/month (Shoutout). Judge.me includes unlimited video on a free plan, with conditions listed in the table. Prices checked 2026-09-24 to 2026-10-09.
- How many testimonial tools have a free plan that includes video?
- 10 of the 42 tools we track: VideoTestimonials, Famewall, Bonjoro Testimonials, Feedspace, Senja, Testimonial.to, StoryPrompt, Judge.me, VideoAsk and Vocal Video. 26 have a free plan of any kind.
- What does testimonial software cost per month?
- The median entry price across the 35 tools that publish one is $29/month. 5 tools publish no price at all: Bazaarvoice, Birdeye, UserEvidence, Vouch and Testimonial Hero.
How the index is made
- Each price was read off the vendor's own pricing page in a real browser, on the date in its row.
- Nothing is estimated. A vendor that sells by quote is “No published price”; a figure the vendor does not state is “Not stated” and is left out of every computed figure.
- The median entry price uses the cheapest paid plan's monthly figure as displayed. For plans sold only by the year, it uses the yearly price divided by 12. Prices in euros are not converted and are left out.
- Tools whose site blocked our check (Vidmonials) are listed as not verified and left out of every figure.
- Trust (usetrust.io) has stopped selling and is listed for reference only.
- Prices are re-checked every month; a change is logged with its date in “What changed”.
- VideoTestimonials makes testimonial software and is in the table. Our row is generated from the same price list our checkout uses.
Cite as: VideoTestimonials, “Testimonial Software Pricing Index”, 2026-10-09, https://videotestimonials.video/research/testimonial-software-pricing. See also free plan video limits and head-to-head comparisons.