Trustmary vs Famewall (2026)
How Trustmary and Famewall.io stack up — plus where VideoTestimonials fits as a third option.
Trustmary
Trustmary combines testimonials with NPS/CSAT surveys and lead generation tools. It uses a 3-in-1 survey pipeline (satisfaction metric + feedback + review request) and offers usage-based pricing. Based in Finland.
All-in-one platform
Video + text testimonial collection, 55 image studio templates, 10+ Wall of Love widgets, REST API, multi-space.
Famewall
Famewall is a testimonial collection and Wall of Love tool aimed at founders and creators. It is inexpensive, covers text, video and social-post testimonials, and offers a wide set of widget types. Its plans meter video fairly tightly.
Trustmary vs Famewall at a glance
Each figure was read off the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown under the table.
| Feature | Trustmary | Famewall |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | Review platform | Testimonial tool |
| Free plan | Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month | 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall |
| Entry paid plan | Starter: $388/month, billed yearly | Standard: $15/month or $149/year |
| Unlimited video from | Not offered on published plans | Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly) |
| Recording limit | Not stated | 2 minutes (3 on Professional, 5 on Business) |
| Best for | Larger organisations running surveys, reviews and lead generation together | Cheap walls of mostly written testimonials |
| Not for | Small businesses that just want testimonials on their site | Collecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan |
| Checked | 2026-11-01 on trustmary.com | 2026-11-01 on famewall.io |
Which to choose
- They are different kinds of product: Trustmary is a review platform, Famewall a testimonial tool.
- Both have a free plan. Trustmary: Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month. Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall.
- Famewall costs less to start: its Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year, against Trustmary's Starter at $388/month, billed yearly.
- Only Famewall lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly). Trustmary does not.
- Trustmary does not state a recording limit; Famewall caps recordings at 2 minutes on its lowest video plan.
Choose Trustmary for
Larger organisations running surveys, reviews and lead generation together
Not the pick for
Small businesses that just want testimonials on their site
Choose Famewall for
Cheap walls of mostly written testimonials
Not the pick for
Collecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan
For reference, VideoTestimonials (our product): a free plan with 20 text testimonials and 10 video testimonials, then unlimited video testimonials from Starter at $24/month; recording length is set per form, up to 5 minutes. Compare plans.
Pricing across all three plans
Each row is a tier — Starter, Pro, etc. — with real prices from each platform’s pricing page.
| Plan | Trustmary | VideoTestimonials | Famewall |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free (Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month) | Free | Free (10 testimonials, 1 of them video) |
| Starter | $388/month, billed yearly (Starter) | $24/mo | $15/month or $149/year (Standard, 6 videos max) |
| Pro | $650/month, billed yearly (Business) | $49/mo | $29/month or $299/year (Professional) |
Each one against VideoTestimonials
Our head-to-head posts compare Trustmary and Famewall with VideoTestimonials feature by feature, including where each is the better choice.
More on each platform
Common questions
Is Trustmary or Famewall cheaper?
Trustmary's Starter plan is $388/month, billed yearly; Famewall's Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year. Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 2026-11-01.
Do Trustmary and Famewall have free plans?
Trustmary: Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month. Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall.
Which has unlimited video testimonials, Trustmary or Famewall?
Only Famewall lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly). Trustmary does not.
Does VideoTestimonials have lead generation features like Trustmary?
We focus on testimonial collection, display, and social proof rather than lead generation popups and NPS surveys. If testimonials are your priority, we offer more depth at a lower price.
Why is VideoTestimonials cheaper than Trustmary?
We are purpose-built for testimonials and social proof with flat pricing. Trustmary lists Starter at $388/month billed annually and Business at $650/month billed annually, with analytics, lead generation and experiments sold as add-ons. Checked on trustmary.com in September 2026.
Can I import my Google reviews?
Yes, we support importing from 20 review platforms including Google, Trustpilot, G2, Capterra, Yelp, and many more.
Is Famewall cheaper?
At the entry tier, yes — $15/month against $24, or $12 against $20 when both are paid yearly. What that buys is six video testimonials and a two-minute recording limit. If you collect mostly text, Famewall is good value; if video is the point, the caps arrive quickly.
What does Famewall cost in full?
Free for 10 testimonials and 1 video. Standard $15/month, Professional $29, Business $99 and Agency $149, or $12, $25, $80 and $125 a month billed yearly. Prices checked on famewall.io in October 2026.
What is the recording limit?
Two minutes on Standard, three on Professional and five on Business. Here the maximum length is a setting on the form rather than a property of your plan.
