Head-to-head comparison

Testimonial.to vs Bazaarvoice (2026)

How Testimonial.to and Bazaarvoice stack up — plus where VideoTestimonials fits as a third option.

Option A

Testimonial.to

Testimonial.to is a popular testimonial collection tool known for its simplicity and ease of use. It offers text and video collection with embed widgets.

$30/month or $300/year (Starter, 2 videos max) · Starter
Try this instead
VideoTestimonials

All-in-one platform

Video + text testimonial collection, 55 image studio templates, 10+ Wall of Love widgets, REST API, multi-space.

$24/mo · Starter
Option B

Bazaarvoice

Bazaarvoice is an enterprise UGC platform used by large retailers. It manages reviews, Q&A, and visual content at scale for enterprise brands.

No published price (Ratings & Reviews Essentials) · Starter
Verified facts, side by side

Testimonial.to vs Bazaarvoice at a glance

Each figure was read off the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown under the table.

Testimonial.to and Bazaarvoice compared on free plan, entry price, unlimited video and recording limit
FeatureTestimonial.toBazaarvoice
What it isTestimonial toolReview platform
Free plan2 video and 10 text testimonials in totalNo free plan
Entry paid planStarter: $30/month or $300/yearRatings & Reviews Essentials: price not published
Unlimited video fromUltimate, $60/month per space ($50 billed yearly)Not offered on published plans
Recording limit2 minutes (5 on Ultimate)Not stated
Best forText testimonials and importing posts from X and LinkedInLarge brands syndicating reviews to retailers
Not forRegular video collection on a small budgetSmall businesses that want a published price
Checked2026-11-01 on testimonial.to2026-11-01 on bazaarvoice.com

Which to choose

  • They are different kinds of product: Testimonial.to is a testimonial tool, Bazaarvoice a review platform.
  • Only Testimonial.to has a free plan (2 video and 10 text testimonials in total); Bazaarvoice has none.
  • Bazaarvoice does not publish a price. Testimonial.to does: its Starter plan is $30/month or $300/year.
  • Only Testimonial.to lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Ultimate, $60/month per space ($50 billed yearly). Bazaarvoice does not.
  • Testimonial.to caps recordings at 2 minutes on its lowest video plan; Bazaarvoice does not state a recording limit.

Choose Testimonial.to for

Text testimonials and importing posts from X and LinkedIn

Not the pick for

Regular video collection on a small budget

Choose Bazaarvoice for

Large brands syndicating reviews to retailers

Not the pick for

Small businesses that want a published price

For reference, VideoTestimonials (our product): a free plan with 20 text testimonials and 10 video testimonials, then unlimited video testimonials from Starter at $24/month; recording length is set per form, up to 5 minutes. Compare plans.

Pricing across all three plans

Each row is a tier — Starter, Pro, etc. — with real prices from each platform’s pricing page.

PlanTestimonial.toVideoTestimonialsBazaarvoice
FreeFree (2 video, 10 text)FreeNo free plan
Entry$30/month or $300/year (Starter, 2 videos max)$24/moNo published price (Ratings & Reviews Essentials)
Unlimited video$60/month or $600/year (Ultimate, per space)$24/moNo published price (Ratings & Reviews Advanced)
Our independent comparisons

Each one against VideoTestimonials

Our head-to-head posts compare Testimonial.to and Bazaarvoice with VideoTestimonials feature by feature, including where each is the better choice.

More on each platform

Common questions

Is Testimonial.to or Bazaarvoice cheaper?

Testimonial.to's Starter plan is $30/month or $300/year; Bazaarvoice does not publish a price. Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 2026-11-01.

Do Testimonial.to and Bazaarvoice have free plans?

Testimonial.to: 2 video and 10 text testimonials in total. Bazaarvoice: No free plan.

Which has unlimited video testimonials, Testimonial.to or Bazaarvoice?

Only Testimonial.to lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Ultimate, $60/month per space ($50 billed yearly). Bazaarvoice does not.

How does VideoTestimonials compare to Testimonial.to on pricing?

Testimonial.to's Starter is $30/month, or $25/month billed yearly ($300/year), and includes unlimited text but two video testimonials in total, with a two-minute recording limit. Unlimited video is on Ultimate at $60/month per space, or $50/month billed yearly ($600/year). Starter here is $24/month with unlimited video. Prices checked on testimonial.to in October 2026.

Does VideoTestimonials have a Wall of Love like Testimonial.to?

Yes, and ours is significantly more advanced with 10+ templates, hero sections, tag filtering, scroll animations, and full design customization.

Can I collect both video and text testimonials?

Absolutely. Our collection forms support video recording, text input, star ratings, and custom questions all in one form.

Can VideoTestimonials handle enterprise-scale reviews?

Yes. Our platform handles thousands of testimonials and reviews efficiently. For very large deployments, our Business plan includes priority support and higher limits.

Does VideoTestimonials syndicate reviews like Bazaarvoice?

We do not syndicate reviews to retail partners. Our focus is on collecting and beautifully displaying your own testimonials and reviews on your properties.

Why switch from Bazaarvoice?

If you are paying enterprise pricing for features you do not use, VideoTestimonials offers dedicated testimonial and review tools starting free with a much simpler user experience.

Start building trust today

Weighing Testimonial.to against Bazaarvoice?
Try the third option free.

VideoTestimonials collects video and text testimonials through one link, imports the reviews you already have, and embeds them anywhere. Free plan includes 10 videos, 20 text testimonials and a Wall of Love — no credit card, nothing expires.

Free forever plan
No credit card required
Cancel anytime