Head-to-head comparison

Senja vs Famewall (2026)

How Senja.io and Famewall.io stack up — plus where VideoTestimonials fits as a third option.

Option A

Senja

Senja is a testimonial collection and display tool popular with solopreneurs and small SaaS companies. It handles text and video testimonials, has an image studio, and offers multiple widget types for embedding.

$29/month or $290/year (Starter) · Starter
Try this instead
VideoTestimonials

All-in-one platform

Video + text testimonial collection, 55 image studio templates, 10+ Wall of Love widgets, REST API, multi-space.

$24/mo · Starter
Option B

Famewall

Famewall is a testimonial collection and Wall of Love tool aimed at founders and creators. It is inexpensive, covers text, video and social-post testimonials, and offers a wide set of widget types. Its plans meter video fairly tightly.

$15/month or $149/year (Standard, 6 videos max) · Starter
Verified facts, side by side

Senja vs Famewall at a glance

Each figure was read off the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown under the table.

Senja and Famewall compared on free plan, entry price, unlimited video and recording limit
FeatureSenjaFamewall
What it isTestimonial toolTestimonial tool
Free plan15 testimonials in total, video and text combined10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall
Entry paid planStarter: $29/month or $290/yearStandard: $15/month or $149/year
Unlimited video fromStarter, $29/monthProfessional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly)
Recording limitNot stated2 minutes (3 on Professional, 5 on Business)
Best forPolished widgets and rewards for one brandCheap walls of mostly written testimonials
Not forSeveral brands on a small budgetCollecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan
Checked2026-11-01 on senja.io2026-11-01 on famewall.io

Which to choose

  • Both have a free plan. Senja: 15 testimonials in total, video and text combined. Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall.
  • Famewall costs less to start: its Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year, against Senja's Starter at $29/month or $290/year.
  • Unlimited video testimonials: Senja from Starter, $29/month; Famewall from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly).
  • Senja does not state a recording limit; Famewall caps recordings at 2 minutes on its lowest video plan.

Choose Senja for

Polished widgets and rewards for one brand

Not the pick for

Several brands on a small budget

Choose Famewall for

Cheap walls of mostly written testimonials

Not the pick for

Collecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan

For reference, VideoTestimonials (our product): a free plan with 20 text testimonials and 10 video testimonials, then unlimited video testimonials from Starter at $24/month; recording length is set per form, up to 5 minutes. Compare plans.

Pricing across all three plans

Each row is a tier — Starter, Pro, etc. — with real prices from each platform’s pricing page.

PlanSenjaVideoTestimonialsFamewall
FreeFree (15 testimonials, text and video combined)FreeFree (10 testimonials, 1 of them video)
Starter$29/month or $290/year (Starter)$24/mo$15/month or $149/year (Standard, 6 videos max)
Pro$59/month or $590/year (Pro)$49/mo$29/month or $299/year (Professional)
Our independent comparisons

Each one against VideoTestimonials

Our head-to-head posts compare Senja and Famewall with VideoTestimonials feature by feature, including where each is the better choice.

More on each platform

Common questions

Is Senja or Famewall cheaper?

Senja's Starter plan is $29/month or $290/year; Famewall's Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year. Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 2026-11-01.

Do Senja and Famewall have free plans?

Senja: 15 testimonials in total, video and text combined. Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall.

Which has unlimited video testimonials, Senja or Famewall?

Unlimited video testimonials: Senja from Starter, $29/month; Famewall from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly).

Can I import my existing Senja testimonials?

Yes. Export your testimonials from Senja as CSV and use our bulk import tool. All text, ratings, and metadata will transfer over.

How does VideoTestimonials compare to Senja for video?

Both platforms support video testimonials. We offer video editing, trimming, and 50+ image studio templates for repurposing testimonials into social graphics.

Is VideoTestimonials cheaper than Senja?

Our Starter plan is $24/mo compared to Senja's $29/mo Starter. Both offer video recording and image studio. Compare the specific features of each plan to find the best fit.

Is Famewall cheaper?

At the entry tier, yes — $15/month against $24, or $12 against $20 when both are paid yearly. What that buys is six video testimonials and a two-minute recording limit. If you collect mostly text, Famewall is good value; if video is the point, the caps arrive quickly.

What does Famewall cost in full?

Free for 10 testimonials and 1 video. Standard $15/month, Professional $29, Business $99 and Agency $149, or $12, $25, $80 and $125 a month billed yearly. Prices checked on famewall.io in October 2026.

What is the recording limit?

Two minutes on Standard, three on Professional and five on Business. Here the maximum length is a setting on the form rather than a property of your plan.

Start building trust today

Weighing Senja against Famewall?
Try the third option free.

VideoTestimonials collects video and text testimonials through one link, imports the reviews you already have, and embeds them anywhere. Free plan includes 10 videos, 20 text testimonials and a Wall of Love — no credit card, nothing expires.

Free forever plan
No credit card required
Cancel anytime