Famewall vs Trustmary (2026)
How Famewall.io and Trustmary stack up — plus where VideoTestimonials fits as a third option.
Famewall
Famewall is a testimonial collection and Wall of Love tool aimed at founders and creators. It is inexpensive, covers text, video and social-post testimonials, and offers a wide set of widget types. Its plans meter video fairly tightly.
All-in-one platform
Video + text testimonial collection, 55 image studio templates, 10+ Wall of Love widgets, REST API, multi-space.
Trustmary
Trustmary combines testimonials with NPS/CSAT surveys and lead generation tools. It uses a 3-in-1 survey pipeline (satisfaction metric + feedback + review request) and offers usage-based pricing. Based in Finland.
Famewall vs Trustmary at a glance
Each figure was read off the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown under the table.
| Feature | Famewall | Trustmary |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | Testimonial tool | Review platform |
| Free plan | 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall | Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month |
| Entry paid plan | Standard: $15/month or $149/year | Starter: $388/month, billed yearly |
| Unlimited video from | Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly) | Not offered on published plans |
| Recording limit | 2 minutes (3 on Professional, 5 on Business) | Not stated |
| Best for | Cheap walls of mostly written testimonials | Larger organisations running surveys, reviews and lead generation together |
| Not for | Collecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan | Small businesses that just want testimonials on their site |
| Checked | 2026-11-01 on famewall.io | 2026-11-01 on trustmary.com |
Which to choose
- They are different kinds of product: Famewall is a testimonial tool, Trustmary a review platform.
- Both have a free plan. Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall. Trustmary: Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month.
- Famewall costs less to start: its Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year, against Trustmary's Starter at $388/month, billed yearly.
- Only Famewall lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly). Trustmary does not.
- Famewall caps recordings at 2 minutes on its lowest video plan; Trustmary does not state a recording limit.
Choose Famewall for
Cheap walls of mostly written testimonials
Not the pick for
Collecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan
Choose Trustmary for
Larger organisations running surveys, reviews and lead generation together
Not the pick for
Small businesses that just want testimonials on their site
For reference, VideoTestimonials (our product): a free plan with 20 text testimonials and 10 video testimonials, then unlimited video testimonials from Starter at $24/month; recording length is set per form, up to 5 minutes. Compare plans.
Pricing across all three plans
Each row is a tier — Starter, Pro, etc. — with real prices from each platform’s pricing page.
| Plan | Famewall | VideoTestimonials | Trustmary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free (10 testimonials, 1 of them video) | Free | Free (Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month) |
| Starter | $15/month or $149/year (Standard, 6 videos max) | $24/mo | $388/month, billed yearly (Starter) |
| Pro | $29/month or $299/year (Professional) | $49/mo | $650/month, billed yearly (Business) |
Each one against VideoTestimonials
Our head-to-head posts compare Famewall and Trustmary with VideoTestimonials feature by feature, including where each is the better choice.
More on each platform
Common questions
Is Famewall or Trustmary cheaper?
Famewall's Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year; Trustmary's Starter plan is $388/month, billed yearly. Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 2026-11-01.
Do Famewall and Trustmary have free plans?
Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall. Trustmary: Solo: 5 survey responses and 200 widget views a month.
Which has unlimited video testimonials, Famewall or Trustmary?
Only Famewall lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly). Trustmary does not.
Is Famewall cheaper?
At the entry tier, yes — $15/month against $24, or $12 against $20 when both are paid yearly. What that buys is six video testimonials and a two-minute recording limit. If you collect mostly text, Famewall is good value; if video is the point, the caps arrive quickly.
What does Famewall cost in full?
Free for 10 testimonials and 1 video. Standard $15/month, Professional $29, Business $99 and Agency $149, or $12, $25, $80 and $125 a month billed yearly. Prices checked on famewall.io in October 2026.
What is the recording limit?
Two minutes on Standard, three on Professional and five on Business. Here the maximum length is a setting on the form rather than a property of your plan.
Does VideoTestimonials have lead generation features like Trustmary?
We focus on testimonial collection, display, and social proof rather than lead generation popups and NPS surveys. If testimonials are your priority, we offer more depth at a lower price.
Why is VideoTestimonials cheaper than Trustmary?
We are purpose-built for testimonials and social proof with flat pricing. Trustmary lists Starter at $388/month billed annually and Business at $650/month billed annually, with analytics, lead generation and experiments sold as add-ons. Checked on trustmary.com in September 2026.
Can I import my Google reviews?
Yes, we support importing from 20 review platforms including Google, Trustpilot, G2, Capterra, Yelp, and many more.
