Head-to-head comparison

Famewall vs Senja (2026)

How Famewall.io and Senja.io stack up — plus where VideoTestimonials fits as a third option.

Option A

Famewall

Famewall is a testimonial collection and Wall of Love tool aimed at founders and creators. It is inexpensive, covers text, video and social-post testimonials, and offers a wide set of widget types. Its plans meter video fairly tightly.

$15/month or $149/year (Standard, 6 videos max) · Starter
Try this instead
VideoTestimonials

All-in-one platform

Video + text testimonial collection, 55 image studio templates, 10+ Wall of Love widgets, REST API, multi-space.

$24/mo · Starter
Option B

Senja

Senja is a testimonial collection and display tool popular with solopreneurs and small SaaS companies. It handles text and video testimonials, has an image studio, and offers multiple widget types for embedding.

$29/month or $290/year (Starter) · Starter
Verified facts, side by side

Famewall vs Senja at a glance

Each figure was read off the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown under the table.

Famewall and Senja compared on free plan, entry price, unlimited video and recording limit
FeatureFamewallSenja
What it isTestimonial toolTestimonial tool
Free plan10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall15 testimonials in total, video and text combined
Entry paid planStandard: $15/month or $149/yearStarter: $29/month or $290/year
Unlimited video fromProfessional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly)Starter, $29/month
Recording limit2 minutes (3 on Professional, 5 on Business)Not stated
Best forCheap walls of mostly written testimonialsPolished widgets and rewards for one brand
Not forCollecting a steady flow of video on the entry planSeveral brands on a small budget
Checked2026-11-01 on famewall.io2026-11-01 on senja.io

Which to choose

  • Both have a free plan. Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall. Senja: 15 testimonials in total, video and text combined.
  • Famewall costs less to start: its Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year, against Senja's Starter at $29/month or $290/year.
  • Unlimited video testimonials: Famewall from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly); Senja from Starter, $29/month.
  • Famewall caps recordings at 2 minutes on its lowest video plan; Senja does not state a recording limit.

Choose Famewall for

Cheap walls of mostly written testimonials

Not the pick for

Collecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan

Choose Senja for

Polished widgets and rewards for one brand

Not the pick for

Several brands on a small budget

For reference, VideoTestimonials (our product): a free plan with 20 text testimonials and 10 video testimonials, then unlimited video testimonials from Starter at $24/month; recording length is set per form, up to 5 minutes. Compare plans.

Pricing across all three plans

Each row is a tier — Starter, Pro, etc. — with real prices from each platform’s pricing page.

PlanFamewallVideoTestimonialsSenja
FreeFree (10 testimonials, 1 of them video)FreeFree (15 testimonials, text and video combined)
Starter$15/month or $149/year (Standard, 6 videos max)$24/mo$29/month or $290/year (Starter)
Pro$29/month or $299/year (Professional)$49/mo$59/month or $590/year (Pro)
Our independent comparisons

Each one against VideoTestimonials

Our head-to-head posts compare Famewall and Senja with VideoTestimonials feature by feature, including where each is the better choice.

More on each platform

Common questions

Is Famewall or Senja cheaper?

Famewall's Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year; Senja's Starter plan is $29/month or $290/year. Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 2026-11-01.

Do Famewall and Senja have free plans?

Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall. Senja: 15 testimonials in total, video and text combined.

Which has unlimited video testimonials, Famewall or Senja?

Unlimited video testimonials: Famewall from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly); Senja from Starter, $29/month.

Is Famewall cheaper?

At the entry tier, yes — $15/month against $24, or $12 against $20 when both are paid yearly. What that buys is six video testimonials and a two-minute recording limit. If you collect mostly text, Famewall is good value; if video is the point, the caps arrive quickly.

What does Famewall cost in full?

Free for 10 testimonials and 1 video. Standard $15/month, Professional $29, Business $99 and Agency $149, or $12, $25, $80 and $125 a month billed yearly. Prices checked on famewall.io in October 2026.

What is the recording limit?

Two minutes on Standard, three on Professional and five on Business. Here the maximum length is a setting on the form rather than a property of your plan.

Can I import my existing Senja testimonials?

Yes. Export your testimonials from Senja as CSV and use our bulk import tool. All text, ratings, and metadata will transfer over.

How does VideoTestimonials compare to Senja for video?

Both platforms support video testimonials. We offer video editing, trimming, and 50+ image studio templates for repurposing testimonials into social graphics.

Is VideoTestimonials cheaper than Senja?

Our Starter plan is $24/mo compared to Senja's $29/mo Starter. Both offer video recording and image studio. Compare the specific features of each plan to find the best fit.

Start building trust today

Weighing Famewall against Senja?
Try the third option free.

VideoTestimonials collects video and text testimonials through one link, imports the reviews you already have, and embeds them anywhere. Free plan includes 10 videos, 20 text testimonials and a Wall of Love — no credit card, nothing expires.

Free forever plan
No credit card required
Cancel anytime