Famewall vs Bazaarvoice (2026)
How Famewall.io and Bazaarvoice stack up — plus where VideoTestimonials fits as a third option.
Famewall
Famewall is a testimonial collection and Wall of Love tool aimed at founders and creators. It is inexpensive, covers text, video and social-post testimonials, and offers a wide set of widget types. Its plans meter video fairly tightly.
All-in-one platform
Video + text testimonial collection, 55 image studio templates, 10+ Wall of Love widgets, REST API, multi-space.
Bazaarvoice
Bazaarvoice is an enterprise UGC platform used by large retailers. It manages reviews, Q&A, and visual content at scale for enterprise brands.
Famewall vs Bazaarvoice at a glance
Each figure was read off the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown under the table.
| Feature | Famewall | Bazaarvoice |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | Testimonial tool | Review platform |
| Free plan | 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall | No free plan |
| Entry paid plan | Standard: $15/month or $149/year | Ratings & Reviews Essentials: price not published |
| Unlimited video from | Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly) | Not offered on published plans |
| Recording limit | 2 minutes (3 on Professional, 5 on Business) | Not stated |
| Best for | Cheap walls of mostly written testimonials | Large brands syndicating reviews to retailers |
| Not for | Collecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan | Small businesses that want a published price |
| Checked | 2026-11-01 on famewall.io | 2026-11-01 on bazaarvoice.com |
Which to choose
- They are different kinds of product: Famewall is a testimonial tool, Bazaarvoice a review platform.
- Only Famewall has a free plan (10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall); Bazaarvoice has none.
- Bazaarvoice does not publish a price. Famewall does: its Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year.
- Only Famewall lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly). Bazaarvoice does not.
- Famewall caps recordings at 2 minutes on its lowest video plan; Bazaarvoice does not state a recording limit.
Choose Famewall for
Cheap walls of mostly written testimonials
Not the pick for
Collecting a steady flow of video on the entry plan
Choose Bazaarvoice for
Large brands syndicating reviews to retailers
Not the pick for
Small businesses that want a published price
For reference, VideoTestimonials (our product): a free plan with 20 text testimonials and 10 video testimonials, then unlimited video testimonials from Starter at $24/month; recording length is set per form, up to 5 minutes. Compare plans.
Pricing across all three plans
Each row is a tier — Starter, Pro, etc. — with real prices from each platform’s pricing page.
| Plan | Famewall | VideoTestimonials | Bazaarvoice |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free (10 testimonials, 1 of them video) | Free | No free plan |
| Starter | $15/month or $149/year (Standard, 6 videos max) | $24/mo | No published price (Ratings & Reviews Essentials) |
| Pro | $29/month or $299/year (Professional) | $49/mo | No published price (Ratings & Reviews Advanced) |
Each one against VideoTestimonials
Our head-to-head posts compare Famewall and Bazaarvoice with VideoTestimonials feature by feature, including where each is the better choice.
More on each platform
Common questions
Is Famewall or Bazaarvoice cheaper?
Famewall's Standard plan is $15/month or $149/year; Bazaarvoice does not publish a price. Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 2026-11-01.
Do Famewall and Bazaarvoice have free plans?
Famewall: 10 testimonials, 1 video, 1 wall. Bazaarvoice: No free plan.
Which has unlimited video testimonials, Famewall or Bazaarvoice?
Only Famewall lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Professional, $29/month ($25 billed yearly). Bazaarvoice does not.
Is Famewall cheaper?
At the entry tier, yes — $15/month against $24, or $12 against $20 when both are paid yearly. What that buys is six video testimonials and a two-minute recording limit. If you collect mostly text, Famewall is good value; if video is the point, the caps arrive quickly.
What does Famewall cost in full?
Free for 10 testimonials and 1 video. Standard $15/month, Professional $29, Business $99 and Agency $149, or $12, $25, $80 and $125 a month billed yearly. Prices checked on famewall.io in October 2026.
What is the recording limit?
Two minutes on Standard, three on Professional and five on Business. Here the maximum length is a setting on the form rather than a property of your plan.
Can VideoTestimonials handle enterprise-scale reviews?
Yes. Our platform handles thousands of testimonials and reviews efficiently. For very large deployments, our Business plan includes priority support and higher limits.
Does VideoTestimonials syndicate reviews like Bazaarvoice?
We do not syndicate reviews to retail partners. Our focus is on collecting and beautifully displaying your own testimonials and reviews on your properties.
Why switch from Bazaarvoice?
If you are paying enterprise pricing for features you do not use, VideoTestimonials offers dedicated testimonial and review tools starting free with a much simpler user experience.
