Head-to-head comparison

Bonjoro vs Vidmonials (2026)

How Bonjoro Testimonials and Vidmonials stack up — plus where VideoTestimonials fits as a third option.

Option A

Bonjoro

Bonjoro began as a personal video messaging tool and added a separate Testimonials product. It collects video and text testimonials, embeds them on your site, and prices by how many videos you collect rather than how long they are.

$29/month (Pro, 250 videos max) · Starter
Try this instead
VideoTestimonials

All-in-one platform

Video + text testimonial collection, 55 image studio templates, 10+ Wall of Love widgets, REST API, multi-space.

$24/mo · Starter
Option B

Vidmonials

Vidmonials was a video-first testimonial tool focused on remote video collection. Note: As of early 2026, vidmonials.com appears to be offline. VideoTestimonials is an actively maintained alternative for video testimonial collection.

No published price (Plans) · Starter
Verified facts, side by side

Bonjoro vs Vidmonials at a glance

Each figure was read off the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown under the table.

Bonjoro and Vidmonials compared on free plan, entry price, unlimited video and recording limit
FeatureBonjoroVidmonials
What it isTestimonial toolTestimonial tool
Free plan10 video testimonials, unlimited text, 1 website embedNot stated on its site
Entry paid planPro: $29/monthPlans: price not published
Unlimited video fromAgency, $179/monthNot offered on published plans
Recording limitNo time limitNot stated
Best forA low entry price with no recording time limitTeams happy to buy through a demo; no plans are published
Not forUnlimited video without paying $179/monthBuyers who want a published price
Checked2026-11-01 on bonjoro.com2026-11-01 on vidmonials.com

Which to choose

  • Both have a free plan. Bonjoro Testimonials: 10 video testimonials, unlimited text, 1 website embed. Vidmonials: Not stated on its site.
  • Vidmonials does not publish a price. Bonjoro Testimonials does: its Pro plan is $29/month.
  • Only Bonjoro Testimonials lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Agency, $179/month. Vidmonials does not.
  • Bonjoro Testimonials states no recording time limit; Vidmonials does not state a recording limit.

Choose Bonjoro for

A low entry price with no recording time limit

Not the pick for

Unlimited video without paying $179/month

Choose Vidmonials for

Teams happy to buy through a demo; no plans are published

Not the pick for

Buyers who want a published price

For reference, VideoTestimonials (our product): a free plan with 20 text testimonials and 10 video testimonials, then unlimited video testimonials from Starter at $24/month; recording length is set per form, up to 5 minutes. Compare plans.

Pricing across all three plans

Each row is a tier — Starter, Pro, etc. — with real prices from each platform’s pricing page.

PlanBonjoroVideoTestimonialsVidmonials
FreeFree (10 video, unlimited text)FreeFree (Not stated on its site)
Starter$29/month (Pro, 250 videos max)$24/moNo published price (Plans)
Pro$79/month (Growth, 2,500 videos max)$49/moNo published price (Plans)
Our independent comparisons

Each one against VideoTestimonials

Our head-to-head posts compare Bonjoro and Vidmonials with VideoTestimonials feature by feature, including where each is the better choice.

More on each platform

Common questions

Is Bonjoro or Vidmonials cheaper?

Bonjoro's Pro plan is $29/month; Vidmonials does not publish a price. Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 2026-11-01.

Do Bonjoro and Vidmonials have free plans?

Bonjoro: 10 video testimonials, unlimited text, 1 website embed. Vidmonials: Not stated on its site.

Which has unlimited video testimonials, Bonjoro or Vidmonials?

Only Bonjoro Testimonials lists unlimited video testimonials on a published plan, from Agency, $179/month. Vidmonials does not.

How does Bonjoro price testimonials?

Free for 10 video testimonials, Pro $29/month ($20 billed annually) for 250, Growth $79 for 2,500 and Agency $179 for unlimited. Text testimonials are unlimited throughout and there is no recording time limit on any plan. Prices checked on bonjoro.com in October 2026.

Is Bonjoro cheaper?

No: Pro is $29 against $24 month to month, and $20 against $20 when both are paid yearly. 250 video testimonials is generous. The difference is what happens after collection: no image studio, no video editing and no review importing.

Bonjoro has no video time limit — is that better?

It is a genuine advantage of theirs and worth saying plainly. Length here is a per-form setting rather than unlimited by default, which suits keeping testimonials short, but Bonjoro imposes no ceiling at all.

Is Vidmonials still available?

As of early 2026, vidmonials.com appears to be offline. VideoTestimonials is an actively maintained alternative that offers video recording plus text testimonials, image studio, and 20 review imports.

Can I transfer my existing Vidmonials videos?

If you still have access to your Vidmonials account, download your videos and upload them to VideoTestimonials. We accept all standard video formats.

What does VideoTestimonials offer over Vidmonials?

Text testimonials, image studio with 50+ templates, Wall of Love pages, 10+ widget types, 20 review imports, and AI features — all on an actively maintained platform.

Start building trust today

Weighing Bonjoro against Vidmonials?
Try the third option free.

VideoTestimonials collects video and text testimonials through one link, imports the reviews you already have, and embeds them anywhere. Free plan includes 10 videos, 20 text testimonials and a Wall of Love — no credit card, nothing expires.

Free forever plan
No credit card required
Cancel anytime